BUY NOW at amazon.co.uk


BUY NOW at amazon US


           Who doesn't love a good murder mystery story? This Little Tyke Murder Mystery series by children's author, Ann Evans, provides four great whodunnits for younger readers to enjoy.

           Each crime story is packed with mystery and adventure.

           These ebooks for children allow the young readers to look for clues among the red herrings and work out who committed the crime. This series of kids ebooks comes with a weblink to some secret pages containing author tips on deciding who the culprit is.

           In Pushing his Luck we see that Rachel and her little sister Jessica, love listening to the wonderful stories their elderly neighbour, Henry tells them. So when Henry is found dead at the bottom of the stairs in their block of flats, the girls are devastated. The police believe Henry lost his balance and fell, but Rachel and Jessica are convinced that he was pushed. That it was murder…


See Ann Evans' author page

Click here to visit blog