Authors Electric: Jan Needle


Jan's e-books are:


Death Order


A Game Of Soldiers


        Kicking Off           Killing Time at Catterick        Silver and Blood


                   Albeson and the Germans         My Mate Shofiq


          JAN NEEDLE started writing novels when he became a journalist, in the hope that he could get ‘closer to the truth of things’ than newspapers allowed. Thrillers and historical naval fiction are his first loves, but his children’s books are also highly acclaimed, winning prizes and nominations in many countries. In all genres, his work ranges from the serious to the comic. He also writes for TV, stage and radio. Founder of the ebook imprint Skinback Books.


          Jan's Twitter name is @janneedle


           Jan is on Facebook


           Skinback Books can be found at:


           And there's a Facebook page for Skinback Books:

Click here to visit blog