Guns Of The Waste Land: Departure




Buy Now on Amazon UK


Buy Now on Amazon US


 Buy Now on Amazon Ca



      Guns of the Waste Land recasts the legends of King Arthur as an American Western.


     Set in the late 19th century outside the West Texas town of Bretton, this first volume tells the story of four men wandering the American desert: Percy Murratt leaves his home to find Sheriff Ardiss Drake and learn more about the kind of man his father was.


     Meanwhile, two of Ardiss' deputies, Gary Wayne Orkney and his best friend Boris Bennick, scour the wilderness in pursuit of vengeance and justice while the object of their search, Lancaster O'Loch flees for his life and that of his mistress (and Ardiss' wife), Guernica.


     Together these three tales begin an adventure of chivalry and honor as exciting as it is timeless.










Return to Leverett Butt's author page





Click here to visit blog