MY MEMORIES OF A FUTURE LIFE

 

BUY NOW at amazon.co.uk

 

BUY NOW at amazon US

 

 


          ‘A remarkable novel where nothing is quite what it seems’ - Indie e-book review
           'A strange and stubborn book, visual and visceral, original and odd... will stay with you long after finishing its final pages' - For Books' Sake

          ‘A stunning achievement’ - The Kindle Book Review

          ‘Ambitious and enthralling’ - Critical Mass

           If you were somebody’s past life... What echoes would you leave in their soul?


           Could they be the answers you need now?


            It’s a question Carol never expected to face. She’s a gifted musician who needs nothing more than her piano and certainly doesn’t believe she’s lived before. But forced by injury to stop playing, she fears her life may be over. Enter her soulmate Andreq: healer, liar, fraud and loyal friend. Is he her future incarnation or a psychological figment? And can his story help her discover how to live now?


           A novel in the tradition of The Time Traveller’s Wife, Vertigo and The Gargoyle, My Memories of a Future Life is much more than a 'who was I' tale. It is a multi-layered story of souls on conjoined journeys – in real time and across the centuries. It’s a provocative study of the shadows we don’t know are driving our lives, from our own pasts and from the people with us right now. An examination of what we believe, what we create and how we scare and heal each other. Above all, it's the story of how one lost soul must search for where she now belongs.

 

           More at www.mymemoriesofafuturelife.com

 

Go to Roz's author page

Click here to visit blog